JBL Pulse

I just want to make a blogpost about a very great portable speaker I bought today. I am really planning to buy beats pill by dr. dre. When I got to the store, the salesman recommended JBL pulse to me because he said that the pill doesn’t sound that good compare to other portable speakers. I wanted the Bose Sound Link Mini too but it is out of stock and a little expensive. I went home with JBL Pulse thinking and hoping I will not regret my decision. When I unboxed it I’m not that excited. When I turned it ON.. OMG I love it so much! The lights are so cool. I’m jamming hard to it. I instagram and vine’d myself using it hahah! I even bring it to the bathroom and I’m dancing while brushing my teeth. I will use this a loooooooooot!
I just hope it got carrying case and cable where I can attach my lovely iPod shuffle into it.

P.S. I can’t get enough of Ariana Grande’s new song “Problem” haha! It’s my jam!

About Angelo

I love music, airplane food, steak, travelling, photography & video games.
This entry was posted in Music, Reviews, Technology and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

