Rachel Platten – Fight Song

I’m searching for news songs in iTunes store and I saw a song called “Fight Song” by Rachel Platten buried at the lower part of top 100 songs in the U.S. I’m curious and I bought it. It’s like a great up lifting track. It’s breath of fresh air because lots of songs in mainstream top 40 now are dance tracks. I’m not familiar with Rachel Platten so I googled her. She contributed to the soundtrack of T.V. series “Pretty Little Liars” & “Jane By Design”. She was recently signed by a major label Columbia records.

Fight Song - Rachel Platten

Fight Song – Rachel Platten

“Fight Song” is an anthem with a strong lyrics. I love it and playing it lots of times now. It is so inspiring and I’m having goosebumps with the chorus. It’s about not giving up in life and I like the line “And I don’t really care if nobody else believes
Cause I’ve still got a lot of fight left in me”. I hope this will be her breakthrough single.

Please support her by downloading her song on iTunes.

About Angelo

I love music, airplane food, steak, travelling, photography & video games.
This entry was posted in Music, Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

