Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

IMG_1382After finishing “The Last of Us” months ago I’m looking a game that I will really enjoy. I wasted my money buying mediocre games that I didn’t even finished. Thank universe for this Tomb Raider Definitive Edition! I only completed 40% of the game but oh my.. It is action packed and little bit brutal. Everything you want in an action game is here. Awesome gameplay, graphics and story!

Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

There’s water scene… Explosions and everything!

Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

I like the different kinds of weapons you can use in the game.

Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

I love how detailed Lara’s face is.

Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

There’s even a part where you will ride a parachute!

Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

I also love that you will search for  hidden tombs and artefacts

One cool part of the game is that It has voice commands. I will just say “Map” while playing and it will show the Map. There are parts that are difficult and I have to try it lots of times but it’s funny to see how my character dies. Look at this one:

Tomb Raider: Definitive EditionDid you play Tomb Raider too? Tell me what you think about ;)..

About Angelo

I love music, airplane food, steak, travelling, photography & video games.
This entry was posted in Reviews, Video Games and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

