Before I Sleep…

 

Nowadays, I love to light on some candles and listen to radio before sleeping. It is relaxing after a long day of work. Tonight, I decided to drink Lemon with honey in warm water than tea so that It will prevent my cravings for midnight snack.

  
I’m aso addicted to this home fragrance oil from Body Shop:

 

About Angelo

I love music, airplane food, steak, travelling, photography & video games.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

