Bose SoundLink Mini

IMG_1498 IMG_1505 IMG_1508 IMG_1510

I did not expect that this small speaker sounded so good! I’ve been using JBL Pulse for a year now and when I played Bose Soundlink Mini for the first time… It made me want to throw away the JBL Pulse. It’s so good!

The packaging of the speaker is nice and elegant. You will really feel that you buy an expensive speaker. I like the simplicity of the design. It looks good next to a Macbook. The sound is superb and clear. There are even times when I played a song and I will be like “I never heard that beat/bass before”.

For the battery life, You’ll get 7 hours of playtime and 3 hours of recharging. What I don’t like is that it is using an AC adapter except for standard usb as charger. It’s an additional power cord when you’re travelling. It’s also a little bit heavy compared to other small bluetooth speakers out there. You will also need to pay separately if you want to put case on it.

Overall, by far this is the best portable speaker I have ever encountered. It is expensive but as my friend say “It’s worth every penny”. I’m not an audiophile but I might try the Bose products in the future.

About Angelo

I love music, airplane food, steak, travelling, photography & video games.
This entry was posted in Music, Reviews, Technology and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bose SoundLink Mini

  1. Genuinely no matter if someone doesn’t know after that its up
    to other visitors that they will help, so here it occurs.

    Like

Leave a Reply

