My New Jogging Place in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

IMG_0617 IMG_0636 IMG_0723 IMG_0724

I’ve been on a diet for a few weeks now and I try going out to jog for 30 minutes daily. 2-3 days ago it was a bit late around 10pm I went to the park near my apartment. When I got there, It was close already. So I went to Jeddah Corniche near King Fahad Fountain and Jamjoom Mall. I love jogging there! First of all it is near and second the view is awesome. I like watching the fountain specially at night. I like the atmosphere. It’s nice that my iPhone have a good camera. I was able to take photos good for Instagram haha!

About Angelo

I love music, airplane food, steak, travelling, photography & video games.
This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My New Jogging Place in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

  1. pedrol says:

    so cool 🙂 thanks to your blog, I ‘visited’ Milan, Venice, Instanbul and now Jeddah 🙂 cheers PedroL

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

