Benihana Teppanyaki Restaurant Experience

13653494_10210242717764021_7554322892030364210_o

First of all, thank you all for liking my travel blogs. I promise I will finish my Italy post this month. Today, I will share with you my experience in Benihana. A Teppanyaki Restaurant! What the heck is Teppanyaki? According to google:

“Teppanyaki (鉄板焼き teppan-yaki ?) is a style of Japanese cuisine that uses an iron griddle to cook food. The word teppanyaki is derived from teppan (鉄板), which means iron plate, and yaki (焼き), which meansgrilled, broiled, or pan-fried.”

Here is my youtube vlog and my first Saudi vlog about it:

 

To sum it all up, I love the mini cooking show and the food is good but I would not say that this is my favorite Japanese restaurant ever in Jeddah. I hope you all continue supporting my blog and please subscribe to my youtube channel. I will really appreciate if you leave comments below. I would like to interact to my fellow bloggers.

About angelopangan

I love music, airplane food, steak, travelling, photography & video games.
This entry was posted in Blog, Food and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Benihana Teppanyaki Restaurant Experience

  1. gilian says:

    Beni is one of my favorites here in Jeddah. I love the entertainment, and the food. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

