I’m back!

I’m still alive! It been a very rough and challenging journey but I made it here in Guildford, United Kingdom. It’s official, this will be my home for a couple of years. My last blogpost was December 2016 and it was about me leaving Saudi Arabia. During the past 6 months I had a long vacation in the Philippines and I took the stressful OSCEs. I have so many stories to tell and I can’t wait to post it here in my blog. Guildford is such a lovely but expensive place. I also got a lovely new wide angle lens.

fullsizeoutput_b6d7

That’s my thumb literally liking the Guildford castle.

Anyway, I’m currently watching “13 reasons why” on Netflix and I’m kinda hooked to it. I’ll update this blog this week so see yah! 🙂

About Angelo

I love music, airplane food, steak, travelling, photography & video games.
This entry was posted in Blog, Life, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

